AIEC Australian International Education Centre Budapest Europe
AIEC Budapest news about international education, study, student, travel and SEO marketing news for Australia, Europe and Turkey.

AIEC Avustralya Eğitim Hakkında

Avustralya Türkiye Eğıtım Haber Hakkında.

ÜNİVERSİTELİLER BAŞKENTTE BULUŞUYOR. Türkiye’nin Kanbera Büyükelçisi Oğuz Özge ,kısa adı ATUSA olan Avustralya Türk Üniversite Öğrencileri Birliği ile Melbourne’de biraraya geldi. Görüşmede Melbourne ve Sidney’de eğitim gören Türk üniversite öğrencilerinin Kanbera`da biraraya getirilerek bir toplantı yapılması kararlaştırıldı.
From 27 March 2010, the Assessment Levels for international students seeking to apply for a Postgraduate Research (Subclass 574) Student visa, to obtain a Doctoral or Masters by Research degree, are assessed as AL1 and will be eligible to make their initial and subsequent Student visa applications using online eVisa. This can also be packaged with an ELICOS English course.Avustralya’nyn Sidney kentinde kurulan Australian Turkish Scholarship Fund isimli kurum Türkiye’deki yardyma muhtaç gençlere ulaştırılmak amacyyla 10 Bin Avustralya Dolarını Türkiye Eğitim Vakfına gönderdi.Avustralya Hükümet “Endeavour” Eğitim Bursları.

AIEC QUEST Australian International Education.

No Responses to “AIEC Avustralya Eğitim Hakkında”

Leave a Reply

