AIEC Australian International Education Centre Budapest Europe
AIEC Budapest news about international education, study, student, travel and SEO marketing news for Australia, Europe and Turkey.

Studium und Arbeit in Perth Westlaustralien Australie

 

 

Student – Franziska MULBE Germany

 

 

Last year I won the Certain Software’s 2010 Rising Star Award for Excellence.

 

The competition was open to Australian and New Zealand students studying a full time event management program. I was always interested in the events industry, just because it creates special and memorable moments in people’s lives. It is ever changing and very challenging but that’s what I like about it.

 

The lecturers at Central are very friendly and extremely helpful and supportive, which made it a lot easier. I really enjoy the course I am studying and would like to extend my studies and do the Advanced Diploma if I can.

 

 

 

Lisa Debus – Germany

 

 

It has always been my dream to come to Australia – now my dream has come true. Here in Perth, I found a new way into the future and TAFE WA gave me the opportunity to go my own way.

 

I enjoy every smile that comes to me from Western Australia’s colourful streets and I am happy to smile back”.  

 

 

No Responses to “Studium und Arbeit in Perth Westlaustralien Australie”

Leave a Reply

