AIEC Australian International Education Centre Budapest Europe
AIEC Budapest news about international education, study, student, travel and SEO marketing news for Australia, Europe and Turkey.

Studiare e lavorare a Perth Australia Occidentale

ETI WA a Perth Australia occidentale TAFE College & Istruzione Secondaria Istruzione e formazione internazionale.

 

Collegi TAFE: Formazione Mestieri, Certificato, Diploma, Diploma Avanzato e Corsi di Laurea Associate, Corsi di Lingua Inglese (ELICOS), i programmi della scuola primaria e secondaria CRICOS 00020G, 01723A, 00463B, 00465M.

 

Student Paola CROVA Italy

 

TAFE Course Advanced Diploma of Interior Design

 

I won the 2010 International Student of the Year at Central Institute.    I started with ELICOS, moved into Building & Design and then completed my Interior Design course.   I am already a qualified architect in Italy and wanted to gain the skills that would allow me to have a bright future within Australia’s building industry.  Central’s course helped me to push my creative ideas further and with my love for design has enabled me to work part-time as a drafter at a successful Architecture firm in Perth .

 

Chiara Luna Simone Italy

 

Diploma of Mass Communications – Central TAFE

 

“I moved to Perth a few months ago and I love it. The people are friendly, the course at TAFE is interesting and the tutors are always ready to help”.

 

Carmelo Milieri

 

I came to Perth in October 2009 to study in an English Course.  My home country is Southern Italy, Calabria.  I chose to study the Certificate in Spoken & Written English Course at Carlisle campus, so I could integrate with a range of migrants working and studying in Australia.  I am currently enrolled in Certificate III in Spoken & Written English which I hope to complete this semester.

I never studied English when I was in Italy and today my English has improved greatly. I would like to thank my lecturers and particularly the Manager at Carlisle campus for helping me in achieving my goal to learn this very complex language.  I am planning to continue into the Certificate IV in Spoken & Written English so that I will be able to live longer in this beautiful land.

I recommend this college to any overseas student in different courses, especially English.

 

Walter Ciotti – Italy

 

Diploma of  Horticulture – Challenger TAFE

 

“I have been studying at TAFE WA where I started learning English for 3 months.  I have now enrolled in Horticulture and for the first three months found it difficult to understand the specific language related to this course.  However with support from my lecturers and international student coordinators I am now half way through the Diploma and have improved my skills and English.  I am enjoying myself in the friendly environment at Murdoch campus, Challenger TAFE.”

 

Andrew Smith AIEC QUEST Australiano International EducationCentre Europe, Budapest, fornisce informazioni indipendenti, consulenza eassistenza con lo studio australiano, le applicazioni, visto, viaggio, alloggioe altro ancora.

No Responses to “Studiare e lavorare a Perth Australia Occidentale”

Leave a Reply

