AIEC Australian International Education Centre Budapest Europe
AIEC Budapest news about international education, study, student, travel and SEO marketing news for Australia, Europe and Turkey.

Brisbane Queensland Tanul angol és munka

Tanulmány Általános IELTS Cambridge felsőfokú angol Brisbane Queensland.   Brisbane Ausztrália harmadik legnagyobb városa, egyben Queensland állam fővárosa és legnépesebb városa. Közel fekszik a Csendes-óceánhoz, a Brisbane-folyó mellett, az állam délkeleti részén.

 

Testimonial | Peter Csiri

Hello,

My name is Peter and I am from Hungary.

 

I am currently studying General English at an Intermediate level. I arrived in Brisbane five months ago and decided on this location because my Brother lives here. I really like this city and the teachers at Lexis Brisbane are very good!

After my course I will return to Hungary. When I go back, I will take with me a lot of useful experience and many wonderful memories. I learnt a lot at Lexis English and have made many good friends here. 

 

 

Testimonial | Judit, Vincze

 

Nice to meet you,

My name is Judit and I come from Hungary. 

I am currently studying IELTS preparation for six months at Lexis Brisbane. I chose Brisbane to study English because my Husband’s family lives here. The teachers at Lexis are very kind and have helped me improve a lot.

I am also working at a nursing home. I really like it because it helps me to use my English and I will be able to use the skills in my future profession. My job was easy to find and although I didn’t go to the Lexis job workshop to find this job, I heard it is a very useful option for students who are looking for work.

When I return to Hungary, I am sure I will have a lot of experience to take back with me. I have met a lot of people from different countries at Lexis English and learnt more about cultures around the world.  It is very important to me to have my English language improve and I would like to stay in Australia a long time.

 

 

AIEC Budapest Ausztrál Nemzetközi Oktatási Központ Ausztrália Vízum és Bevándorlás, munka, család, Working Holiday és regionális vízum Ausztrália.

No Responses to “Brisbane Queensland Tanul angol és munka”

Leave a Reply

